Once you have completed your purchase we allow you to Customize your purchased logo within 10 days even after purchase, you can change and edit any element of your logo except the business name. We incorporate this restriction to save us from exploitation so that users cannot change the business name make multiple logos out of a single purchase.

Did this answer your question?